5 Really Cool Gift Ideas

If you haven’t finished your holiday shopping yet, I’m sure you’re not alone. I am nowhere near done with my holiday shopping. I like to think hard about the gifts I give out. I try my best to be creative. Just recently, I came across this website that finds unique, interesting, and sometimes unusual products and tells you where they can be bought. With a fitting name the site is called www.thisiswhyimbroke.com. Below are 5 products I found on thisiswhyimbroke.com  that I think would be great gift ideas for anyone! (I certainly wouldn’t mind getting them at least!)

1. Like/Dislike Stamps
Perfect for when red pen corrections just aren’t enough.

 2. Run Away Alarm Clock
For those of us that need a little extra push in the morning to wake up.

 3. The Cookie Popsicle
Could it really get any better than this?

 4. Fish in Luxury
Fish deserve to live well too.

 5. Water Jet Pack
Alright, this is cool. Who wouldn’t want this?!

Honestly if I got any of those gifts, I would be pretty darn happy.

What are some really cool gift ideas you have in your arsenal? What is the coolest gift you’ve ever gotten?

Chris, VP of Unbanking

Improving the lives of our members... one member at a time.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Community Outreach, Improve your life

Leave a Reply

