Perfect Time for Fall Activities

It the midst of all the crazy news about bank fees, Wall Street protests, and everything else going on, I almost forgot it was fall. It is just about a month into the season and I haven’t done anything fall related! Just the other day when I was grocery shopping, I made sure to pick up some apple cider. Just so I could say I did something for fall. I decided to come up with a list of the top 10 fall activities I wanted to be sure to do this year!

Top 10 Fall 2011 Checklist

  1. Carve a pumpkin
  2. Go through a corn maze
  3. Go apple picking
  4. Eat fresh apple pie
  5. Drink some warm cider
  6. Go leaf watching
  7. Go to a haunted house
  8. Eat fresh pumpkin pie
  9. Have a scary movie marathon
  10. Drink as much pumpkin coffee as possible

Now these are just a few of the things that can be done during the autumn season. I’m pretty sure pumpkin carving is in my near future! And pumpkin coffee has been keeping me awake everyday!

What are you favorite fall activities? Have you done anything fall related this year?

Chris, VP of Unbanking

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook!

Improving the lives of our members... one member at a time.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Community Outreach, Improve your life
2 comments on “Perfect Time for Fall Activities
  1. Anonymous says:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  2. Hi! Thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed! I try to post at least once a week. If you ever have any feedback, or would like to know more about an Unbanking topic I would love to know! -Chris Whalen, VP of Unbanking

Leave a Reply

