100 Tips to Help You Save

If you’re like me, then you’re always looking for helpful tips to keep money in your pockets. On September 18, 2009, Bankrate.com shared an article called “100 Tips to Help You Save.” I use several of these tips, which are easy, practical and allow me to save week-to-week.

Click here to read the article.

Do you use any of these tips and do the help you save money?

Annette
-Marketing

Improving the lives of our members... one member at a time.

Posted in Improve your life, Money Saving Tips, Uncategorized
2 comments on “100 Tips to Help You Save
  1. Rudy says:

    I’m very excited by the Unbank Checking. It’s a great product in many ways, and I’ve already closed accounts at another institution, making my Connex account my primary.
    However, I read an article today that got me concerned. http://shine.yahoo.com/channel/life/a-warning-for-frequent-debit-card-swipers-531472/
    The nature of the Unbank Checking encourages people to put up to $25k into that account (anyone who can do it should… where else can you earn that rate?). But is it safe? Article has me concerned about having the contents of the account swiped by thieves…

  2. Rudy says:

    Wanted to share a NY Times article that again points out the value of joining a CU.

    http://bucks.blogs.nytimes.com/2009/11/10/better-cards-from-credit-unions/?partner=yahoofinance

    Did my last question stump y’all?

Leave a Reply

